2021 NFL Schedule Released!!

The NFL has released its schedule for the 2021-22 season and once again every Monday Night, Sunday Night and Thursday Night broadcast during the newly expanded 17-game regular season will be heard on Westwood One.

Highlights of the Westwood One schedule include the Dallas Cowboys at the defending champion Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Opening Night, Thursday, September 9th, Tom Brady’s return to New England on Sunday Night Football on October 3rd, a Thanksgiving Tripleheader featuring Bears-Lions, Raiders-Cowboys and Bills-Saints and a Christmas Day doubleheader featuring the Cleveland Browns at the Green Bay Packers and the Indianapolis Colts at the Arizona Cardinals.

And, of course, Westwood One is once again your home for complete coverage of the NFL Postseason, from the Wild Card Round to Super Bowl LVI in Los Angeles on on Sunday, February 13th, 2022.

The complete Westwood One schedule is posted here.

Tags: NFL, Radio Highlights
Categories: NFL
League: 2021-22 NFL

Source: Westwood One Sports

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Related Post


Sign up for Breaking News, Newsletter, Blog Posts and Special Deals from 1631 Digital and their media/marketing partners.

Subscribers agree to be contacted from 1631 Digital News and/or their media/marketing partners for breaking news alerts, newsletters and special media marketing offers via email, mail and/or texting communication.